WE'RE HERE TO HELP!


Need to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there's always a way to get more information or your questions answered!

CONTACT US!

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Butte-Silver Bow
65 E. Broadway, Ste. 500

Butte MT 59701

Mailing: P.O. Box 62

Butte, MT 59703
Phone (406) 782-9644
info@bbbsbutte.org

STAFF

Mandi Kambic
Executive Director
mandi.kambic@bbbsbutte.org

 

Briara Jones

Community Based Match Support Specialist
briara.jones@bbbsbutte.org

 

Heidi Ogan

School Based Match Support Specialist

heidi.ogan@bbbsbutte.org 
 

Cecelia Helming
Administrative Support
cecelia.helming@bbbsbutte.org

 

Laci Ridder

Administrative Support

laci.ridder@bbbsbutte.org

 

 

LET'S START SOMETHING TOGETHER!

BOARD MEMBERS

 

 

Dave Bennetts, Past President

Sara Burke, President

Tom Boyle, Treasurer

Carrie Holland

Mary Dean

Mike Haynes

Debbie McLarnon

Darcy Kelly 

Donna Lowney

Sarah Stepan

Audrey Combo

Lori Baker-Patrick

Lisa Tredidga

Tina West

Like our page on Facebook and follow us on twitter to keep up to date on recent news!

fb.png
tw.png

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Butte Silver Bow

65 E. Broadway St. 501 Butte, MT 59701

P.O. Box 62 Butte, MT 59703

Phone: (406)782-9644

E-Mail: Info@bbbsbutte.org